Our Contact Information

Daniel A. Rodeno & Associates, LLC.                                                                                       

Main Sales Office/Cleveland, OH
Dan Rodeno, Sales Rep & President
1898 Bur Oak Dr.
Westlake, Ohio 44145
Fax: (440) 348-2462
Cell: (216) 965-7743
Email: drodeno@rodenoassoc.com
 
Jessica Elbert, Office Assistant
Email: jelbert@rodenoassoc.com

 

Cleveland, OH Sales Office
Peter Rodeno, Sales Rep
Cell: (216) 849-2432
Email: prodeno@rodenoassoc.com 
 
Eastern Michigan Sales Office
Mike Maloney, Sales Rep
Cell: 248-302-3659
Email: mmaloney@rodenoassoc.com 
  
Cincinnati, OH Sales Office
Scott Provard, Sales Rep
Fax: (513)753-4030
Cell: (513)227-7478
Email: sprovard@rodenoassoc.com
 
Pennsylvania Sales Office 
Chad Riccelli, Sales Rep 
Cell: (412)889-6411 
Email: criccelli@rodenoassoc.com

Indiana Sales Office
Rachael Palmer, Sales Rep
Cell:(317)490-0738
Email: rpalmer@rodenoassoc.com
 
Western Michigan Sales Office
Dan Millard, Sales Rep 
Cell: (616)920-9901 
Emaildmillard@rodenoassoc.com